ICC World Cup 2019 Final – New Zealand won the toss and chose to bat

New Zealand vs England, whoever wins at the end of this match, world cricket is set to have a new champion.

Catch all the live updates for New Zealand vs England ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Final being played at Lord’s, London

Click here for scorecard of New Zealand vs England


England: Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, Chris Woakes, Adil Rashid, Liam Plunkett, Jofra Archer, Mark Wood, Tom Curran, Liam Dawson, Moeen Ali, James Vince.

New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Tom Latham, Colin de Grandhomme, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Matt Henry, Trent Boult, Colin Munro, Tom Blundell, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.